YPE Austin

Status Update

"We look forward to seeing you at our next event!"

Featured YPE Austin Event

Events Calendar

YPE Austin Leadership

Stephen Coffman

President

Stephen is from Dallas, TX and has his BA from Texas Tech ...

scoffman@tipro.org

Cas Atchison

Board Member

Throughout his ten-year career, Cas Atchison has been valued for his managerial ...

cas@synlm.com

Aaron Davidson

Board Member

Aaron has more than 7 years of experience in public accounting serving ...

adavidson@bdo.com

Nick Kuehn

Board Member

Nick is an attorney with Toeppich & Associates, PLLC.  He represents upstream ...

nkuehn@toeppichlaw.com

Carl Olsen

Board Member

Carl Olsen is an Account Executive at Drillinginfo, Inc. In his role, ...

carl.olsen@drillinginfo.com

Kathryn “Kit” Schroeder

Board Member

Kit is an associate at Bracewell LLP.  She advises energy companies on ...

kathryn.schroeder@bracewelllaw.com

Philip Turner

Board Member

Philip performs comprehensive title research and due diligence for exploration and production ...

philturner7@gmail.com

Patton VanVeckhoven

Board Member

Patton VanVeckhoven is an associate attorney with The Hay Legal Group, PLLC. ...

patton@haylegal.com

James Neblett

Board Member

James is an Austin native and serves as Treasurer at Parsley Energy, ...

jneblett@parsleyenergy.com