YPE Austin

Status Update

"We look forward to seeing you at our next event!"

Featured YPE Austin Event

Events Calendar

YPE Austin Leadership

Kathryn “Kit” Schroeder

President

Kit is an associate at Parsley Coffin Renner LLP, specializing in utility ...

kms2487@gmail.com

Stephen Coffman

Board Member Emeritus

Stephen is from Dallas, TX and has his BA from Texas Tech ...

scoffman@tipro.org

Cas Atchison

Board Member Emeritus

Throughout his ten-year career, Cas Atchison has been valued for his managerial ...

cas@synlm.com

Nick Kuehn

Board Member

Nick is an attorney with Toeppich & Associates, PLLC.  He represents upstream ...

nkuehn@toeppichlaw.com

Carl Olsen

Board Member

Carl Olsen is an Account Executive at Drillinginfo, Inc. In his role, ...

carl.olsen@drillinginfo.com

Philip Turner

Board Member

Philip performs comprehensive title research and due diligence for exploration and production ...

philturner7@gmail.com

Patton VanVeckhoven

Board Member

Patton VanVeckhoven is an associate attorney with The Hay Legal Group, PLLC. ...

patton@haylegal.com

James Neblett

Board Member

James is an Austin native and serves as Treasurer at Parsley Energy, ...

jneblett@parsleyenergy.com