YPE Dallas

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE Dallas Event

Events Calendar

YPE Dallas Leadership

Relationships are critical in the energy industry. Dallas YPE strives to foster strong, life-long networks through a variety of events that bring together the next generation of energy leaders. Dallas YPE hosts regular networking receptions, educational events, community service programs and recreational activities, allowing members to unwind while making important professional connections and social contributions.

John Sabo

President

John works as Director of Finance at PCORE Exploration & Production, an ...

Jsabo@pcoreep.com

Zach Eccleston, JD, MSc.

Treasurer

Zach Eccleston is a founding partner of Hameline & Eccleston, a boutique ...

zach@helawfirm.com

Kyla Coker

Industry Events

Kyla Coker is a Geologist and Gemologist. As a graduate of Oklahoma ...

kyla@kyladonell.com

Carly Feuerbacher Hewett, JD, CPA

Communications

Carly joined Freeman Mills PC in 2010.  She clerked with the firm ...

chewett@freemanmillspc.com

Kel Presley

Sponsorships

Kel Presley works as a landman, and facilitates mineral and royalty acquisitions ...

kpresley@cortezoil.com (214) 628-9155

Andrew 'Andy' Long, MBA

Education

Andrew “Andy” Long joined the Dallas Chapter of Young Professionals in Energy ...

along@csginvestments.com

Nick Kelley

Golf Tournament

Nick Kelley serves as Director of Finance and Administration of ES Xplore. ...

NKelley@esxplore.com

Connor O'Reilly

Golf Tournament

Connor O’Reilly is an Assistant Vice President with the Energy Finance group ...

Connor.OReilly@legacytexas.com