YPE Dallas

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE Dallas Event

Events Calendar

YPE Dallas Leadership

Relationships are critical in the energy industry. Dallas YPE strives to foster strong, life-long networks through a variety of events that bring together the next generation of energy leaders. Dallas YPE hosts regular networking receptions, educational events, community service programs and recreational activities, allowing members to unwind while making important professional connections and social contributions.

Virginia 'Ginny' Urban

President

Virginia Urban is a petroleum engineer at Gaedeke Energy.  Previously, she was ...

vurban@gaedeke.com

John Sabo

Vice President

John works as a member of the Business Development team within Pioneer ...

john.sabo@pxd.com

Ryan Boschetti, RPL

Education

Ryan Boschetti started his career as an intern at Southwestern Energy Company ...

rboschetti@huntoil.com

David Carter, MSA

Golf Tournament

David Carter is a Vice President of Energy Finance at Legacy Texas ...

david.carter@legacytexas.com

Kyla Coker

Industry Events kylacoker@hotmail.com

Zach Eccleston, JD, MSc.

Treasurer

Zach Eccleston is a founding partner of Hameline & Eccleston, a boutique ...

zach@helawfirm.com

Haylee Dallas Edwards

DYPE Women

Haylee Dallas is a graduate of the University of Oklahoma with a ...

haylee.edwards@EastWestBank.com

Katya Evseev

Community Events

Katya joined CIT Bank through its acquisition of OneWest Bank in August ...

katya.evseev@cit.com

Foster Green, JD

General Counsel

Foster Green is a partner in the Dallas office of Freeman Mills ...

fgreen@freemanmillspc.com

Andrew 'Andy' Long, MBA

Education

Andrew “Andy” Long joined the Dallas Chapter of Young Professionals in Energy ...

along@csginvestments.com

Carly Feuerbacher Hewett, JD, CPA

Communications

Carly joined Freeman Mills PC in 2010.  She clerked with the firm ...

chewett@freemanmillspc.com

Kel Presley

Sponsorships

Kel Presley works as an A&D analyst and handles Business Development for ...

kpresley@trekresources.com