YPE Houston

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE Houston Event

Events Calendar

YPE Houston Leadership

Young Professionals in Energy (YPE) is a non-profit organization with more than 10,000 members in its Houston Chapter. By providing a forum for networking and career development through social, educational and civic service opportunities, YPE aims to facilitate the advancement of young professionals in the global energy industry.

Stephen Morgan

President

Stephen Morgan is the Senior Vice President of TransTex Treating, managing all ...

smorgan@transtextreating.com

William Hoke

Events & Sponsorships

William is a commercial insurance professional in JLT’s business development group in Houston. In ...

william.hoke@jltus.com

Janet Yang

Treasurer

Janet is currently the Director of Strategic Planning and Analysis at W&T ...

jyang@wtoffshore.com

Ashley Sloan

Community Outreach

Ashley Sloan is an Executive Director for JPMorgan Chase, the state’s largest ...

ashley.c.sloan@jpmorgan.com

Robin Dupre

Public Relations

With more than a decade of writing experience, Robin Dupre currently serves ...

robinldupre@gmail.com

John J. O'Brien

Board Member

John is an investment professional at Pelican Energy Partners.  Pelican is a private ...

jobrien@pep-lp.com

Kelly Mattson

Board Member

Kelly recently moved into a role as an Oracle Solutions Implementation Consultant ...

kmattson@kbace.com

Matt Gelotti

Director Emeritus

Matt is a Senior Vice President in Aon’s client development group in ...

matt.gelotti@aon.com

YPE Houston Photos