YPE Los Angeles

Status Update

Join YPE and and the USC MARSHALL ENERGY CLUB on February 20th!

Featured YPE Los Angeles Event

Events Calendar

YPE Los Angeles Leadership

Noah Perch-Ahern

President and Board Chair

YPE LA President, Noah Perch-Ahern, is an environmental and energy attorney with ...


Evan Birenbaum

Board Member

An expert in the development of cross-infrastructure analytics and technology for Big ...

Yair Crane


Yair Crane serves as the Principal of CTG Consulting, offering Strategic Advisory, ...


Lauren Faber O'Connor

Board Member

Lauren Faber is the Chief Sustainability Officer for the City of Los ...

Aaron Jacobs-Smith

Board Member, Director of Finance

Aaron Jacobs-Smith is Corporate Counsel for Inspire Energy Holdings, LLC where he ...

Audrey Vinant-Tang

Board Member

Audrey Vinant-Tang serves as Manager, Strategic Sourcing and Green Initiatives for CBS.  She ...

Sara Neff

Board Member, Director of Partnerships

Sara Neff (MBA, LEED AP BD+C, ID+C, EB: O&M, ND) is the ...

Joy Langford

Board Member

Joy Langford has over 15 years of experience as a public private ...

Geoff Danker

Board Member

Geoff Danker is the Senior Environmental Policy Advisor at the Southern California ...

Kiran Srivastava

Board Member

Kiran Srivastava is a renewable energy policy professional with over fifteen years ...

Jaime Carlson

Board Member

For over a decade, Jaime Carlson has specialized in renewable energy investment ...

Alex Pugh

Board Member, Director of Marketing

Alexander Pugh has spent 15 years as an energy industry professional. He ...