YPE Midland

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE Midland Event

Events Calendar

YPE Midland Leadership

William Tindol

Board Director

William Tindol is a Reservoir Engineer on the Planning and Budgeting team at Concho ...

wtindol@concho.com 432-557-8574

Trey Fuqua

Fundraising Director

Trey is responsible for Land and Legal activities at Fortress Energy, a ...

Tripp Edwards

Treasurer

Tripp is the Business Development Manager at Wildcat Oil Tools, a fishing ...

tripp@wildcatoiltools.com 432-687-5221

Whitney Reid

Social Committee

Whitney Reid is a Landman for Endeavor Energy Resources, L.P., an independent ...

wreid@eeronline.com

Britt Owen

Philanthropy Director

  Britt Owen is a Facilities Engineer with Occidental Petroleum, a Houston-based multinational ...

britt_owen@oxy.com 432-742-5030

Grant Sirgo

Education Director

Grant Sirgo is the Senior Drilling and Operations Engineer for Admiral Permian ...

Haley Blodgett

Social Committee - Marketing

Landon Morgan

Social Committee

Landon Morgan is a Sales Account Manager for SwiftWater – A TETRA ...

Josh Anderson

Communications Director

Josh Anderson is Petroleum Landman for Mewbourne Oil Company, a private exploration ...

janderson@Mewbourne.com

Adam Lawlis

Advisory Board Member

Adam Lawlis joined Diamondback Energy in 2013 and currently heads Investor Relations ...

ALawlis@diamondbackenergy.com

Kelley Hall

Advisory Board Member

Kelley Wolfe is Business Development Manager at Breakwater Energy Services.  Kelley joined ...

kwolfe@breakwaterenergy.com 972-800-2196

Doug Schmidt

Advisory Board Member

Doug Schmidt is Vice-President of Land and Business Development for Piñon Resources, ...

doug.schmidt@ypenergy.org 432-686-3084

Megan Patton

Advisory Board Member

Megan is a partner at Antus & Patton LLP.  Megan’s practice consists ...

mpatton@antuspatton.com 432-242-0470

Amos Rodrigs

Board Member

Amos is the Vice President of Land at Hannathon Petroleum, a Midland ...

amosrodrigs@gmail.com

Eric Winter

Board Member

Eric is a Reservoir Engineer at Diamondback Energy. Prior to Diamondback, he ...

ewinter@diamondbackenergy.com

Caroline Casey

Board Member

Caroline is a Reservoir Engineer at Viper Energy Partners. Caroline began her ...

CCasey@diamondbackenergy.com

YPE Midland Photos