YPE Midland

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE Midland Event

Events Calendar

YPE Midland Leadership

Ty Zieman

Director

Ty Zieman is the Corporate Finance Associate for Elevation Resources, an independent ...

tzieman@elevationres.com 432-685-7743

Kelley Hall

Social Director

Kelley Wolfe is Business Development Manager at Breakwater Energy Services.  Kelley joined ...

kwolfe@breakwaterenergy.com 972-800-2196

Megan Antus

Communications Director

Megan is a partner at Long-Weaver, Manning, Antus and Antus LLP.  Megan’s ...

mantus@wmafirm.com 432-242-0470

Adam Lawlis

Fundraising Director

Adam Lawlis joined Diamondback Energy in 2013 and currently heads Investor Relations ...

ALawlis@diamondbackenergy.com

Doug Schmidt

Board Member

Doug Schmidt is employed by Concho Resources Inc., a Midland-based independent oil and ...

doug.schmidt@ypenergy.org 432-686-3084

Hayden Fronterhouse

Treasurer

Hayden Fronterhouse is a Financial Analyst in the Capital Markets and Strategy ...

hfronterhouse@concho.com 432-818-2210

Anne Marie Choate-Jones

Board Member

Anne Marie Jones is a Sr. Operations Assistant for the Facilities and ...

annemarie_jones@eogresources.com 325-374-3704

Michael Seaback

Board Member

Michael Seaback, CPA is a Senior Audit Associate at Weaver LLP, a ...

Michael.Seaback@weaver.com 713-304-8364

William McCraney

Board Member

Will McCraney is the Permian Sales Engineer for SNC-Lavalin Oil & Gas, ...

william.mccraney@snclavalin.com 432-352-8987

Tripp Edwards

Social Media Chair

Tripp is the Business Development Manager at Wildcat Oil Tools, a fishing ...

tripp@wildcatoiltools.com 432-687-5221

Andrew Giese

Education Director

Andrew Giese is the Reservoir Engineer for Elevation Resources, an independent oil ...

agiese@elevationres.com 432-686-7725

Britt Owen

Philanthropy Chair

Britt Owen is in the Field Development Engineering Program with Occidental Petroleum, ...

britt_owen@oxy.com 432-742-5030

Zackary Callarman

Board Member

Zack is an attorney in the Oil, Gas and Energy Resources Section ...

zcallarman@cbtd.com 432-684-5782

William Tindol

Board Member

William Tindol is a Drilling Engineer on the Southern Delaware Basin Asset ...

wtindol@concho.com 432-557-8574

Whitney Reid

Board Member

Whitney Reid is a Landman for Endeavor Energy Resources, L.P., an independent ...

wreid@eeronline.com