YPE Midland

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE Midland Event

Events Calendar

YPE Midland Leadership

Ty Zieman

Director

Ty Zieman is the Corporate Finance Associate for Elevation Resources, an independent ...

tzieman@elevationres.com 432-685-7743

Stephanie Beckham

Assistant Director

Stephanie Beckham is a Financial Analyst with Oxy USA Inc., the largest ...

stephanie.r.beckham@gmail.com 432-967-6671

Kelley Wolfe

Social Director

Kelley Wolfe is Business Development Manager at Breakwater Energy Services.  Kelley joined ...

kwolfe@breakwaterenergy.com 972-800-2196

Megan Antus

Communications Director

Megan is a partner at Long-Weaver, Manning, Antus and Antus LLP.  Megan’s ...

mantus@wmafirm.com 432-242-0470

Adam Lawlis

Fundraising Director

Adam Lawlis joined Diamondback Energy in 2013 and currently heads Investor Relations ...

ALawlis@diamondbackenergy.com

Doug Schmidt

Board Member

Doug Schmidt is employed by Concho Resources Inc., a Midland-based independent oil and ...

doug.schmidt@ypenergy.org 432-686-3084

Hayden Fronterhouse

Board Member

Hayden Fronterhouse is a Financial Analyst in the Capital Markets and Strategy ...

hfronterhouse@concho.com 432-818-2210

Anne Marie Choate-Jones

Board Member

Anne Marie Jones is a Sr. Operations Assistant for the Facilities and ...

annemarie_jones@eogresources.com 325-374-3704

Michael Seaback

Board Member and Treasurer

Michael Seaback, CPA is a Senior Audit Associate at Weaver LLP, a ...

Michael.Seaback@weaver.com 713-304-8364