YPE Midland

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE Midland Event

Events Calendar

YPE Midland Leadership

William Tindol

Board Director

William Tindol is a Reservoir Engineer on the Planning and Budgeting team at Concho ...

wtindol@concho.com 432-557-8574

Trey Fuqua

Fundraising Director

Trey is responsible for Land and Legal activities at Fortress Energy, a ...

Ty Zieman

Emeritus Director and Advisory Board Member

Ty Zieman is the Corporate Finance Officer for Elevation Resources, an independent ...

ty.zieman@ypenergy.org 432-685-7743

Tripp Edwards

Treasurer

Tripp is the Business Development Manager at Wildcat Oil Tools, a fishing ...

tripp@wildcatoiltools.com 432-687-5221

Tara Sharma

Social Co-Chair

Tara Sharma is a Production Engineer for Anadarko Petroleum Corporation in the ...

Will McCraney

Board Member - Social & Golf Committee

Will McCraney is the Business Development Manager for Producers Midstream active in Permian Basin ...

wmccraney@producersmidstreamlp.com 432-352-8987

Andrew Giese

Education Director

Andrew Giese is the Reservoir Engineer for Elevation Resources, an independent oil ...

agiese@elevationres.com 432-686-7725

Whitney Reid

Social Co-Chair

Whitney Reid is a Landman for Endeavor Energy Resources, L.P., an independent ...

wreid@eeronline.com

Britt Owen

Philanthropy Chair

  Britt Owen is a Facilities Engineer with Occidental Petroleum, a Houston-based multinational ...

britt_owen@oxy.com 432-742-5030

Whit O'Brien

Board Member - Golf Committee

Whit is a Reservoir Engineer in the Delaware Basin Upstream Commercial group ...

Whit.OBrien@anadarko.com

Grant Sirgo

Board Member - Golf Committee

Grant Sirgo is the Senior Drilling and Operations Engineer for Admiral Permian ...

Haley Blodgett

Board Member - Social Committee

Landon Morgan

Board Member - Golf Committee

Landon Morgan is a Sales Account Manager for SwiftWater – A TETRA ...

Josh Anderson

Communications Director - Golf Committee

Josh Anderson is Petroleum Landman for Mewbourne Oil Company, a private exploration ...

janderson@Mewbourne.com

Adam Lawlis

Advisory Board Member

Adam Lawlis joined Diamondback Energy in 2013 and currently heads Investor Relations ...

ALawlis@diamondbackenergy.com

Kelley Hall

Advisory Board Member

Kelley Wolfe is Business Development Manager at Breakwater Energy Services.  Kelley joined ...

kwolfe@breakwaterenergy.com 972-800-2196

Doug Schmidt

Advisory Board Member

Doug Schmidt is Vice-President of Land and Business Development for Piñon Resources, ...

doug.schmidt@ypenergy.org 432-686-3084

Megan Patton

Advisory Board Member

Megan is a partner at Antus & Patton LLP.  Megan’s practice consists ...

mpatton@antuspatton.com 432-242-0470

YPE Midland Photos