YPE New Orleans

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE New Orleans Event

Events Calendar

YPE New Orleans Leadership

John Peter Laborde

President

Currently, John Peter serves as the Director of Finance at Laborde Marine ...

johnpeter@labmarine.com

Corey Platt

Treasurer

Corey Platt is a 2013 graduate of the University of Mississippi with ...

Corey.Platt@alliant.com

Carson Haddow

Secretary

Carson is an attorney at Fishman Haygood, LLP, where he practices in ...

chaddow@fishmanhaygood.com

Billy Hennessey

Board Member billy@bcmt.com

Katie Mitchell

Board Member

Katie is a Senior Account Executive at The Ehrhardt Group, a local ...

kmitchell@tegpr.com

James Spalt

Board Member james.spalt09@gmail.com

Libby Nelson

Board Member Elizabeth.Nelson@worley.com

Allison Hallock

Board Member

Allison Hallock currently serves as a process engineer for Shell Exploration and ...

allison.hallock@gmail.com

Robert Miller

Board Member robert.miller@gasmart.net

Taylor Mathews

Board Member t.mathews@coastaldrilling.com