YPE New Orleans

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE New Orleans Event

Events Calendar

YPE New Orleans Leadership

James Yockey

Board Member

James Yockey is President of Oseberg, which he joined in 2012. James ...


Tom Ambrose

Chapter Director

Tom is a Vice President at NGP Energy Technology Partners (“NGP ETP”) ...

tambrose@ngpetp.com (504) 227-3028

Elaina Fischer

Board Member

Elaina is the Business Development Consultant for Chemical & Refining Inudstries at ...

elaina.fischer@swiftwwr.com 504-684-1280

Beau Babst

Board Member

Beau Babst is a Product Manager at Oseberg – an oil and ...

beau@oseberg.io 504-432-8202

Matt Guidry

Board Member

Matt is a Senior Engineer at Royal Dutch Shell where he is ...

Taylor Harkness

Board Member

Taylor joined IBERIA Capital Partners (“ICP”), an energy boutique investment bank, as ...

taylor.harkness@iberiabank.com (504) 310-3090