YPE Oklahoma City


Featured YPE Oklahoma City Event

Events Calendar

YPE Oklahoma City Leadership

Kate Gordon

Chapter President & Chairman of the Executive Committee

Kate is a Research Analyst at Caption Partners. Her work is primarily focused on ...

kate.Gordon@loves.com

Chris Cobbs

Past President & Member of the Executive Committee

Chris works as a Senior Lease Analyst for Ascent Resources, formerly American ...

chris.cobbs@ascentresources.com

Matt Crofford

Treasurer & Member of the Executive Committee

Matt is currently a Landman at Red Stone Energy where he is ...

matt.crofford88@gmail.com

Chad Bisel

Chairman of the Golf Tournament Committee

Chad is a Sr. Logistics Analyst for Devon Energy in their Supply ...

chad.bisel@dvn.com

Elizabeth Matson

Chairman of the Speaker Committee

Elizabeth currently is a Sales Coordinator for Tenaris, previously Sales Representative II-Midcon ...

ematson@tenaris.com

Casey Gray

General Counsel

Casey Gray works as an oil and gas attorney at Andrews Davis, ...

wcgray@andrewsdavis.com

Breann Hager

Member of Membership & Development Committee

Breann is currently a Client Associate on a wealth management team at ...

breann.hager@gmail.com

Garrett Campbell

Member of Membership & Development Committee

Garrett is a Commercial Property and Casualty Insurance Producer with INSURICA Insurance ...

Garrett.Campbell@INSURICA.com

Bailee Spear

Chairman of the Social & Charity Committee

  Bailee is a Business Analyst within Production Revenue Accounting at Devon Energy. ...

bailee.spear@dvn.com

Megan Gelmers

Member of the Social & Charity Committee

Megan is currently a Human Resources Coordinator at Gulfport Energy Corporation. She ...

mgelmers@gulfportenergy.com

Caleb Padilla

Member of the Social & Charity Committee

Caleb works as an Account Manager for Reservoir Data Systems. His focus ...

cpadilla@reservoirdata.com

Jared Punjabi

Member of the Speaker Committee

Jared works within the Strategic Planning department at Devon Energy Corp. He ...

Jared.Punjabi@dvn.com

Patrick Wittenbach

Member of the Speaker Committee

Patrick is a Production Engineer for Chesapeake Energy in their Mid-Continent Business ...

Patrick.wittenbach@chk.com

Liz Caldwell Brock

Member of the Membership & Development Committee

Liz is an Environmental Coordinator for the Oklahoma Energy Resources Board. Her ...

lcaldwell@oerb.com

Sam Klingenberg

Member of the Golf Tournament Committee

Sam is currently an in-house Landman at Continental Resources, Inc.  His work ...

sam.klingenberg@clr.com

YPE Oklahoma City Photos