YPE Oklahoma City

Status Update

Welcome New 2019 Board Members!

Featured YPE Oklahoma City Event

Events Calendar

YPE Oklahoma City Leadership

Chad Bisel

Current President & Chairman of the Executive Committee

Chad is a Sr. Logistics Analyst for Devon Energy in their Supply ...

chad.bisel@gmail.com

Kate Gordon

Past President & Member of the Executive Committee

Kate is a Research Analyst at Caption Partners. Her work is primarily focused on ...

kmacgordon@gmail.com

Jared Punjabi

Treasurer & Member of the Executive Committee

Jared works within the Crude Oil Marketing Department supporting the Permian Basin ...

jared.punjabi@dvn.com

Tami Hines

General Counsel

Tami Hines is an attorney with the law firm, Hall Estill, and ...

thines@hallestill.com

Courtney Dickens

Co-Chairman of the Speaker Committee

Courtney works as the External Relations Coordinator at Gulfport Energy. Previously a ...

cdickens@gulfportenergy.com

Hayley Stephenson

Co-Chairman of the Speaker Committee

Hayley is a reservoir analytics engineer at the BHGE Energy Innovation Center. ...

hayley.stephenson@bhge.com

Caleb Padilla

Chairman of the Social and Charity Committee

Caleb works as an Account Manager for Reservoir Data Systems. His focus ...

cpadilla@reservoirdata.com

Liz Brock

Chairman of the Membership and Development Committee

Liz is an Environmental Coordinator for the Oklahoma Energy Resources Board. Her ...

lbrock@oerb.com

Sam Klingenberg

Chairman of the Golf Tournament Committee

Sam is currently an in-house Landman at Continental Resources, Inc.  His work ...

sam.klingenberg@clr.com

Ryan Cunningham

Member of the Golf Tournament Committee

Ryan works for Mach Energy Services, heading up all of their Business ...

rcunningham@machenergyllc.com

Megan Cova

Member of the Social and Charity Committee

Megan Cova is an Oklahoma native who works as a Corporate Sales ...

megan.cova@klxenergy.com

Josh Jordan

Member of the Social and Charity Committee

Josh is a motivated Account Manager for Energy and Environmental Services. His ...

jjordan@eesokc.com

Jacob Morphey

Member of the Speaker Committee

Jacob works as a Sales Leader in the Mid Con at Tenaris. ...

jacobmorphey@gmail.com

Bailee Spear

Member of the Membership and Development Committee

Bailee is a Business Analyst within Production Revenue Accounting at Devon Energy. ...

bailee.spear@dvn.com

YPE Oklahoma City Photos