YPE Oklahoma City


Featured YPE Oklahoma City Event

Events Calendar

YPE Oklahoma City Leadership

Chris Cobbs

Chapter President & Chairman of the Executive Committee

Chris works as a Senior Lease Analyst for Ascent Resources, formerly American ...

chris.cobbs@ascentresources.com

Kasey Mayberry

Past President & Member of the Executive Committee

Kasey is a Project Manager at Gulfport Energy in the Information Management ...

kmayberry@gulfportenergy.com

Anastasia Svec

Chairman of Membership & Development Committee and Member of the Executive Committee

Anastasia is currently a Supervisor at Chesapeake Energy in the Land Processes ...

anastasia.svec@chk.com

Natasha Chaudry

Chairman of the Speaker Committee & Member of the Executive Committee

Natasha joined the YPE Leadership team in 2015. She is a Land ...

natasha.chaudry@chk.com

Matt Crofford

Treasurer & Member of the Executive Committee

Matt works as a Business and Planning Analyst for the Boeing Company, ...

matt.crofford88@gmail.com

Dillon Orr

Co-Chairman of the Golf Tournament Committee

Dillon is the Co-Owner of Patriot Energy Development, LLC which was created ...

dillon@patriotenergydevelopment.com

Chad Bisel

Co-Chairman of the Golf Tournament Committee

Chad is a Scheduling Professional for Devon Energy in their Marketing and ...

chad.bisel@dvn.com

Kate Gordon

Chairman of the Social & Charity Committee

Kate is a Business Systems Analyst at Love’s Travel Stops & Country ...

kate.Gordon@loves.com

Andy Fitzpatrick

Member of the Social & Charity Committee

Andy has been a Landman at Mustang Fuel Corporation for the past five ...

Andy.Fitzpatrick@mustangfuel.com

Elizabeth Matson

Member of the Social & Charity Committee

Elizabeth currently is a Sales Representative II-Midcon for Tenaris. Previously she worked ...

ematson@okstate.edu

Casey Gray

General Counsel

Casey Gray works as an oil and gas attorney at Andrews Davis, ...

wcgray@andrewsdavis.com

Jeremiah Smith

Member of the Speaker Committee

Jeremiah Smith is a Senior Sales and Marketing Representative for Nomac Drilling. ...

jeremiah.smith@77nrg.com

Breann Hager

Member of Membership & Development Committee

Breann is currently an accountant at Chesapeake Energy in the accounts receivable ...

breann.hager@gmail.com

Garrett Campbell

Member of Membership & Development Committee & Golf Tournament Committee

Garrett is a Commercial Property and Casualty Insurance Producer with INSURICA Insurance ...

Garrett.Campbell@INSURICA.com

Blaine Carter

Member-At-Large bcarter@bisonofs.com

YPE Oklahoma City Photos