YPE Oklahoma City

Status Update

Stay tuned - We will begin to have events again soon!

Featured YPE Oklahoma City Event

Events Calendar

YPE Oklahoma City Leadership

Chad Bisel

Past President & Member of the Executive Committee

Chad is a Lead Scheduling Rep for Enable Midstream Partners LP, supporting ...

chad.bisel@gmail.com

Jared Punjabi

Current President, Treasurer & Member of the Executive Committee

Jared is a Crude Oil Marketing Representative at Devon Energy supporting the ...

jared.punjabi@dvn.com

Tami Hines

General Counsel & Co-Chairman of the Membership and Development Committee

Tami Hines is an attorney with the law firm, Hall Estill, and ...

thines@hallestill.com

Hayley Stephenson

Co-Chairman of the Speaker Committee

Hayley is a reservoir analytics engineer at the Baker Hughes Energy Innovation ...

hayley.stephenson@bhge.com

Caleb Padilla

Member of the Social and Charity Committee

Caleb works as an Account Manager for Reservoir Data Systems. His focus ...

cpadilla@reservoirdata.com

Kaylie Garcia

Co-Chairman of the Membership and Development Committee

Kaylie is the Director of Marketing for Ashton Gray. She was recently ...

kaylie@ashtongray.com

Sam Klingenberg

Chairman of the Golf Tournament Committee

Sam is currently an in-house Landman at Continental Resources, Inc.  His work ...

sam.klingenberg@clr.com

Megan Cova

Chairman of the Social and Charity Committee

Megan Cova is an Oklahoma native who works in the Oil and ...

megan.cova@gmail.com

Josh Jordan

Member of the Social and Charity Committee

Josh is a motivated Account Manager for Energy and Environmental Services. His ...

jjordan@eesokc.com

Jacob Morphey

Co-Chairman of the Speaker Committee

Jacob works as a Sales Leader in the Mid Con at Tenaris. ...

jacobmorphey@gmail.com

YPE Oklahoma City Photos