YPE San Antonio


Featured YPE San Antonio Event

Events Calendar

YPE San Antonio Leadership

Young Professionals in Energy (YPE) is a non-profit organization with more than 1,400 members in its San Antonio Chapter. YPE aims to facilitate the advancement of young professionals in the San Antonio and global energy industry by providing a forum for networking and career development through social, educational and civic service opportunities.

Find YPE San Antonio in the San Antonio Business Journal

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on LinkedIn

Basel Murad

President

Vice President – Corporate Development

EPIC Midstream

basel.murad@epicmid.com

Hunter Thunell

Immediate Past President

President & Chief Commercial Officer

Cavalcade Midstream, LLC

 

Hunter.Thunell@cavalcademidstream.com

Jay Greathouse

Vice President

Senior Associate

Norton Rose Fulbright

jay.greathouse@nortonrosefulbright.com

Zach Kayem

Treasurer

Vice President

EnCap Flatrock Midstream

zk@efmidstream.com

Sommer Terry

Secretary

Senior Talent Management Program Manager

 

Robert Rochelle

Board Member

SABJ – 2016 Who’s Who in Energy

Commercial Insurance Advisor

TCOR Management

 

robertrochelle@tcormanagement.com

Michael Aguilar Merlo

Marketing & Website Committee Chair

Attorney

Cacheaux, Cavazos & Newton

maguilar@ccn-law.com

Lindsey Rickett

Education & Scholarships Committee Co-Chair

University Recruiter

Valero Energy

 

Lindsey.Ricket@valero.com

Chad Gilpin

Education & Scholarships Committee Co-Chair

Commercial Insurance Advisor

TCOR Management

chadgilpin@tcormanagement.com

David Christensen

Golf Tournament Committee Co-Chair

Reservoir Engineer

Silverback Exploration II, LLC

DChristensen@silverbackexp.com

Andrew Shorrosh

Golf Tournament Committee Co-Chair

Landman I

EOG Resources, Inc.

Andrew_Shorrosh@EOGResources.com

John Kauffman

Clay Shoot Tournament Committee Co-Chair

Project Manager

EPIC Midstream

john.kauffman@epicmid.com

Reese Specht

Clay Shoot Tournament Committee Co-Chair

President

A-1 Rocket Energy Services

reese@a1rocket.com

Matthew Casey

Clay Shoot Tournament Committee Co-Chair

Vice President – Finance & Corporate Development

Stakeholder Midstream, LLC

MCasey@stakeholderms.com

Herbie Goldstein

Lunch & Learn Committee Co-Chair

Director – Corporate Development

Howard Energy Partners

HGoldstein@howardep.com

Michael Krutak

Lunch & Learn Committee Co-Chair

Energy Transfer

Michael.Krutak@energyTransfer.com

Alex Dornfeld

Social Committee Chair

BlackBrush Oil & Gas

alex.dornfeld@blackbrushenergy.com

Taylor Little

Board Member

Corporate & Business Development

Howard Energy Partners

tlittle@howardep.com

Christopher West

Board Member

Attorney

Board Certified in Oil, Gas, & Mineral Law

Santoyo Moore Wehmeyer, P.C.

cwest@smwenergylaw.com

Clay Holshouser

Board Member

General Partner

Eromanga Energy Opportunities I, L.P.

EromangaEnergyGP1@gmail.com

Campbell Sasser

Board Member

Principal

South Texas Energy Partners

csasser@southtexasep.com

Graham Smith

Board Member

Associate Attorney

Mazurek & Holliday PC

gsmith@mhenergylaw.com