YPE San Antonio


Featured YPE San Antonio Event

Events Calendar

YPE San Antonio Leadership

Young Professionals in Energy (YPE) is a non-profit organization with more than 1,400 members in its San Antonio Chapter. YPE aims to facilitate the advancement of young professionals in the San Antonio and global energy industry by providing a forum for networking and career development through social, educational and civic service opportunities.

Find YPE San Antonio in the San Antonio Business Journal

Like us on Facebook

Hunter Thunell

President

President & Chief Commercial Officer

Cavalcade Midstream, LLC

 

Hunter.Thunell@cavalcademidstream.com

Basel Murad

Vice President

Corporate Development

EPIC Midstream

basel.murad@epicmid.com

David Christensen

Treasurer

Reservoir Engineer

Silverback Exploration II, LLC

DChristensen@silverbackexp.com

Sommer Terry

Secretary

Senior Talent Management Program Manager

Andeavor

 

sommer.r.terry@andeavor.com

Robert Rochelle

Immediate Past President

SABJ – 2016 Who’s Who in Energy

Commercial Insurance Advisor

TCOR Management

 

robertrochelle@tcormanagement.com

Zach Kayem

Board Member

Vice President

EnCap Flatrock Midstream

zk@efmidstream.com

Matthew Casey

Board Member

Vice President – Finance & Corporate Development

Stakeholder Midstream, LLC

MCasey@stakeholderms.com

Taylor Little

Board Member

Corporate & Business Development

Howard Energy Partners

tlittle@howardep.com

Michael Aguilar Merlo

Board Member

Attorney

Cacheaux, Cavazos & Newton

maguilar@ccn-law.com

Chad Gilpin

Board Member

Commercial Insurance Advisor

TCOR Management

chadgilpin@tcormanagement.com

Andrew Shorrosh

Board Member

Landman I

EOG Resources, Inc.

Andrew_Shorrosh@EOGResources.com

Reese Specht

Board Member

President

A-1 Rocket Energy Services

reese@a1rocket.com

Christopher West

Board Member

Attorney

Board Certified in Oil, Gas, & Mineral Law

Santoyo Moore Wehmeyer, P.C.

cwest@smwenergylaw.com

John Kauffman

Board Member

Pipeline Engineer

Atwell, LLC

jkauffman@atwell-group.com

Clay Holshouser

Board Member

General Partner

Eromanga Energy Opportunities I, L.P.

EromangaEnergyGP1@gmail.com

Campbell Sasser

Board Member

Principal

South Texas Energy Partners

csasser@southtexasep.com

Jay Greathouse

Board Member

Senior Associate

Norton Rose Fulbright

jay.greathouse@nortonrosefulbright.com

Graham Smith

Board Member

Associate Attorney

Mazurek & Holliday PC

gsmith@mhenergylaw.com

Lindsey Rickett

Board Member

University Recruiter

Valero Energy

 

Lindsey.Ricket@valero.com