YPE San Antonio

Status Update

Join us at the DUG Eagle Ford Young Professionals Reception, November 15th! - See events page for more details.

Featured YPE San Antonio Event

Events Calendar

YPE San Antonio Leadership

Young Professionals in Energy (YPE) is a non-profit organization with more than 1,400 members in its San Antonio Chapter. YPE aims to facilitate the advancement of young professionals in the San Antonio and global energy industry by providing a forum for networking and career development through social, educational and civic service opportunities.

Find YPE San Antonio in the San Antonio Business Journal

Like us on Facebook

Robert Rochelle

President

SABJ – 2016 Who’s Who in Energy

Commercial Insurance Advisor

TCOR Management

 

robertrochelle@tcormanagement.com

Hunter Thunell

Vice President

Manager of Corporate Development

NuStar Energy, LP

 

hunter.thunell@nustarenergy.com

Basel Murad

Treasurer

Director of Finance & Corporate Development

BlackBrush Oil and Gas, LP

Bonnie Casseb

Communications Chair

Business Development Manager

Swift Worldwide Resources

bonnie.casseb@swiftwwr.com

Chad Gilpin

Board Member

Commercial Insurance Advisor

TCOR Management

chadgilpin@tcormanagement.com

Clay Holshouser

Board Member

General Partner

Eromanga Energy Opportunities I, L.P.

EromangaEnergyGP1@gmail.com

Reese Specht

Board Member

President

A-1 Rocket Energy Services

reese@a1rocket.com

Christopher West

Board Member

Attorney

Board Certified in Oil, Gas, & Mineral Law

Santoyo Moore Wehmeyer, P.C.

cwest@smwenergylaw.com

David Christensen

Board Member

Reservoir Engineer

Apache Corporation

david.christensen@apachecorp.com

Andrew Shorrosh

Board Member

Landman I

EOG Resources, Inc.

Andrew_Shorrosh@EOGResources.com

Zach Kayem

Board Member

Vice President

EnCap Flatrock Midstream

zk@efmidstream.com

Sommer Terry

Board Member

HR Associate – Rotational Development Program, Talent Management

Tesoro Corporation

 

sommer.r.terry@tsocorp.com