YPE Tulsa

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE Tulsa Event

Events Calendar

YPE Tulsa Leadership

Young Professionals in Energy (YPE) is a non-profit organization with more than 3,000 members in its Tulsa Chapter. By providing a forum for networking and career development through social, educational and civic service opportunities, YPE aims to facilitate the advancement of young professionals in the global energy industry.

Rob Phillips

Board Member

Rob Phillips is a Senior Associate at Grant Thornton LLP.  He holds ...

Rob.Phillips@us.gt.com

Kasey Kaupke

Board Member

Kasey Kaupke is an Oil and Gas Accountant at WPX Energy. Previously, ...

Kasey.Kaupke@wpxenergy.com

Sam Sadler

Board Member

Sam Sadler is a landman at Casillas Petroleum Corporation. He previously worked ...

SSadler@casillaspetro.com

Mark Hayes

Board Member

Mark Hayes is an attorney at McAfee & Taft.  He holds a ...

mark.hayes@mcafeetaft.com

Daniel Hilton

Board Member

Daniel Hilton is a Senior Consultant with Opportune LLP.  He holds both ...

DHilton@opportune.com

Caroline Sardella

Board Member

Caroline Sardella is a Senior Investor Relations Analyst at WPX Energy. She ...

Caroline.Sardella@wpxenergy.com

Jessica Crews

Board Member

Jessica Crews is a Human Relations Business Partner at Williams. She holds ...

Jessica.Crews@williams.com

Rob Baker

Board Member

Rob Baker is a Geologist at Jericho Oil Corporation. He holds a ...

r.baker@jerichooil.com

Chad Susman

Board Member

Chad Susman is the Vice President of Business Development at Paramount Field ...

csusman@paramount-fs.com