YPE Tulsa

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE Tulsa Event

Events Calendar

YPE Tulsa Leadership

Young Professionals in Energy (YPE) is a non-profit organization with more than 3,000 members in its Tulsa Chapter. By providing a forum for networking and career development through social, educational and civic service opportunities, YPE aims to facilitate the advancement of young professionals in the global energy industry.

Will Sadler

Board Member

Will Sadler is an energy underwriter at BOK Financial. Previously he worked as ...

wsadler@bokf.com

Rob Phillips

Board Member

Rob Phillips is a Senior Associate at Grant Thornton LLP.  He holds ...

Rob.Phillips@us.gt.com

Kasey Kaupke

Board Member

Kasey Kaupke is an Oil and Gas Accountant at WPX Energy. Previously, ...

Kasey.Kaupke@wpxenergy.com

Reid Spears

Board Member

Reid Spears is an investment analyst at the George Kaiser Family Foundation. ...

Reid@gkff.org

Sam Sadler

Board Member

Sam Sadler is a landman at Casillas Petroleum Corporation. He previously worked ...

SSadler@casillaspetro.com

Mark Hayes

Board Member

Mark Hayes is an attorney at McAfee & Taft.  He holds a ...

mark.hayes@mcafeetaft.com

Daniel Hilton

Board Member

Daniel Hilton is a Senior Consultant with Opportune LLP.  He holds both ...

DHilton@opportune.com