YPE Kansas City

Status Update

Join our LinkedIn Group at www.linkedin.com/groups/12432086/

Featured YPE Kansas City Event

Events Calendar

YPE Kansas City Leadership

The Kansas City Chapter of Young Professionals in Energy was established in 2020 and has the following goals:

Act as a positive catalytic force in uniting the young energy leaders of today, with a particular emphasis on those leaders located in the KC Metro Area

Prepare our Members to be the best leaders in their communities and for the global energy industry

Enrich our Member’s lifelong journey of leadership, growth and significance through education, networking and collaboration

Foster an environment where members can learn from each other’s experiences, share industry knowledge and discuss career matters

If you’re interested in joining YPE KC, find us on LinkedIn and join our group here.

Francesco Rossi

President RossiF@bv.com 913-458-6183

Rebecca Shaffer

Vice President and Director of Strategic Partnerships Rebecca.Shaffer@Kiewit.com

Alex North

Director of Membership Growth and Retention Alex.North@kiewit.com 913-689-4562

John Schmank

Chief Financial Officer SchmankJP@bv.com 913-458-4568

Grant Janssen

Secretary and Director of Internal Communications gjanssen@wescodist.com

Corrine Villim

Director of External Communications and Marketing corrine.villim@evergy.com

Ann Smith

Events Director – Social Networking annsmith@polsinelli.com

Regan Wilson

Events Director – Community Outreach rmwilson@burnsmcd.com 620-202-1394

Chris Gabel

Events Director – Professional Development cjgabel@burnsmcd.com

YPE Kansas City Photos