YPE Midland

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE Midland Event

Events Calendar

YPE Midland Leadership

Ty Zieman

Director

Ty Zieman is the Corporate Finance Associate for Elevation Resources, an independent ...

tzieman@elevationres.com 432-685-7743

William McCraney

Fundraising Director

Will McCraney is the Permian Sales Engineer for SNC-Lavalin Oil & Gas, ...

william.mccraney@snclavalin.com 432-352-8987

William Tindol

Treasurer

William Tindol is a Drilling Engineer on the Southern Delaware Basin Asset ...

wtindol@concho.com 432-557-8574

Andrew Giese

Education Director

Andrew Giese is the Reservoir Engineer for Elevation Resources, an independent oil ...

agiese@elevationres.com 432-686-7725

Zackary D. Callarman

Communications Director

Zack is an attorney in the Oil, Gas and Energy Resources Section ...

zcallarman@cbtd.com 432-684-5782

Tripp Edwards

Social Media Chair

Tripp is the Business Development Manager at Wildcat Oil Tools, a fishing ...

tripp@wildcatoiltools.com 432-687-5221

Britt Owen

Philanthropy Chair

Britt Owen is in the Field Development Engineering Program with Occidental Petroleum, ...

britt_owen@oxy.com 432-742-5030

Caleb Wiley

Board Member

Caleb Wiley is the Director of Operations for Veryable, a company that ...

caleb.w.wiley@gmail.com

Adam Lawlis

Advisory Board Member

Adam Lawlis joined Diamondback Energy in 2013 and currently heads Investor Relations ...

ALawlis@diamondbackenergy.com

Kelley Hall

Advisory Board Member

Kelley Wolfe is Business Development Manager at Breakwater Energy Services.  Kelley joined ...

kwolfe@breakwaterenergy.com 972-800-2196

Doug Schmidt

Advisory Board Member

Doug Schmidt is Vice-President of Land and Business Development for Piñon Resources, ...

doug.schmidt@ypenergy.org 432-686-3084

Megan Antus

Advisory Board Member

Megan is a partner at Long-Weaver, Manning, Antus and Antus LLP.  Megan’s ...

mantus@wmafirm.com 432-242-0470

Tara Sharma

Social Co-Chair

Tara Sharma is a Production Engineer for Anadarko Petroleum Corporation in the ...

Trey Fuqua

Landman

Trey is a Landman for Anadarko Petroleum Corporation, a premier independent global ...

Sam Hunter

Board Member

Sam Hunter is an Account Manager for Archrock, Inc., a natural gas ...

sam.hunter@archrock.com 740-398-9802

Whitney Reid

Social Co-Chair

Whitney Reid is a Landman for Endeavor Energy Resources, L.P., an independent ...

wreid@eeronline.com