YPE Midland

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE Midland Event

Events Calendar

YPE Midland Leadership

Grant Sirgo

Board Director

Grant Sirgo is the Senior Drilling and Operations Engineer for Admiral Permian ...

Josh Anderson

Communications Director

Josh Anderson is Petroleum Landman for Mewbourne Oil Company, a private exploration ...

janderson@Mewbourne.com

Eric Winter

Secretary/Treasurer

Eric is a Reservoir Engineer at Diamondback Energy. Prior to Diamondback, he ...

ewinter@diamondbackenergy.com

Amos Rodrigs

Fundraising Director

Amos is the Vice President of Land at Hannathon Petroleum, a Midland ...

amosrodrigs@gmail.com

Kathryn Hanson

Social Committee

Kathryn is a Land Technician at Permian Resources. Kathryn was born and ...

khanson@colgateenergy.com

Clay Crews

Social Media Director

Clay is a Production Engineer at ConocoPhillips, a Houston-based multinational oil and ...

clay.crews@conocophillips.com

Rob Montgomery

Education Director

Rob serves as Counsel at Permian Resources.  Prior to joining Permian Resources, ...

rmontgomery@colgateenergy.com

Chloe Desjardins

Social Committee

Chloe is the Stakeholder Relations Advisor for the Permian at ConocoPhillips, a ...

Chloe.Desjardins@conocophillips.com

Alden Griffin

Social Committee

Alden started her industry career with EOG Resources Inc. in the Midland ...

aldengriffin@me.com

Hayden Boldrick

Social Committee

Hayden has worked as an Acquisitions Landman for Trinity Mineral Partners 2021.   Hayden ...

hayden@trinity-ei.com

Alex Mata

Social Committee

Alex is a Financial Analyst on the Investor Relations team at Diamondback ...

alexryanmata@gmail.com

Blake Grooms

Social Committee

Blake moved to Midland in 2020 and is a Water Resources Engineer ...

blakegrooms17@gmail.com

William Tindol

Advisory Board Member

William Tindol is a Reservoir Engineer on the Planning and Budgeting team at Concho ...

wtindol@concho.com 432-557-8574

Adam Lawlis

Advisory Board Member

Adam Lawlis joined Diamondback Energy in 2013 and currently heads Investor Relations ...

ALawlis@diamondbackenergy.com

Kelley Hall

Advisory Board Member

Kelley Wolfe is Business Development Manager at Breakwater Energy Services.  Kelley joined ...

kwolfe@breakwaterenergy.com 972-800-2196

Doug Schmidt

Advisory Board Member

Doug Schmidt is Vice-President of Land and Business Development for Piñon Resources, ...

doug.schmidt@ypenergy.org 432-686-3084

Megan Patton

Advisory Board Member

Megan is a partner at Antus & Patton LLP.  Megan’s practice consists ...

mpatton@antuspatton.com 432-242-0470

YPE Midland Photos