YPE New Orleans

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE New Orleans Event

Events Calendar

YPE New Orleans Leadership

Interested in joining YPE New Orleans? Email NOLAYPE@Gmail.com to find out more!

Allison Hallock

President

Allison Hallock currently serves as a process engineer for Shell Exploration and ...

allison.hallock@shell.com

Libby Nelson

Vice President Elizabeth.Nelson@worley.com

Peter Kelly

Treasurer

Peter currently serves as an analyst for Empire Midstream, a midstream investment ...

peter@empirepipelinellc.com

Matt Robert

Secretary

Matthieu Robért is an attorney in Fishman Haygood’s Business Section. Matt’s practice focuses ...

mrobert@fishmanhaygood.com

Grace Buse

Education Committee Chair

Grace Buse is a Process Engineer at the Shell Norco Refinery, currently ...

grace.buse@shell.com

Lance Kohs

Education Committee Co-Chair

Lance currently serves as Knowledge Manager at Gasology, a local New Orleans ...

lance.kohs@gasology.com

Katie Mitchell

Social Committee Chair

Katie is a Senior Account Executive at The Ehrhardt Group, a local ...

kmitchell@tegpr.com

Annie Birkentall

Social Committee Co-Chair

Annie Birkentall currently serves as Project Manager in the Asset Management division ...

James Spalt

Development Committee Chair james.spalt09@gmail.com

Matt Schovee

Development Committee Co-Chair

Matt Schovee currently serves as Principal at Black Bay Energy Capital, an ...

matt@blackbayenergy.com

Ian Konrad

Development Committee Co-Chair ian@bcmt.com

Robert Miller

Membership Committee Chair robert.miller@gasmart.net

John Peter Laborde

Alumni Advisor

Currently, John Peter serves as the Director of Finance at Laborde Marine ...

johnpeter@labmarine.com

Corey Platt

Alumni Advisor

Corey Platt is a 2013 graduate of the University of Mississippi with ...

Corey.Platt@alliant.com

Billy Hennessey

Alumni Advisor billy@bcmt.com

Carson Haddow

Alumni Advisor

Carson is an attorney at Fishman Haygood, LLP, where he practices in ...

chaddow@fishmanhaygood.com

YPE New Orleans Photos