YPE Oklahoma City

Status Update

We have resumed in person events!

Featured YPE Oklahoma City Event

Events Calendar

YPE Oklahoma City Leadership

Jared Punjabi

Current President, Treasurer & Member of the Executive Committee

Jared is a Crude Oil Marketing Representative at Devon Energy supporting the ...

jared.punjabi@dvn.com

Tami Hines

General Counsel & Co-Chairman of the Membership and Development Committee

Tami Hines is an attorney with the law firm, Hall Estill, and ...

thines@hallestill.com

Hayley Stephenson

Co-Chairman of the Speaker Committee

Hayley is a reservoir analytics engineer at the Baker Hughes Energy Innovation ...

hayley.stephenson@bhge.com

Caleb Padilla

Member of the Social and Charity Committee

Caleb works as an Account Manager for Reservoir Data Systems. His focus ...

cpadilla@reservoirdata.com

Kelli Frieling

Member of the Membership and Development Committee

Kelli joined Black Mamba Rod Lift in 2020 as part of the ...

kfrieling@blackmambarodlift.com

Tre Watson

Chairman of the Golf Tournament Committee

Charles “Tre” Watson is currently an energy market operator at Oklahoma Gas ...

watsonca@oge.com

Megan Cova

Chairman of the Social and Charity Committee

Megan Cova is an Oklahoma native who works in the Oil and ...

megan.cova@gmail.com

Josh Jordan

Member of the Social and Charity Committee

Josh is a motivated Account Manager for Energy and Environmental Services. His ...

jjordan@eesokc.com

Jacob Morphey

Co-Chairman of the Speaker Committee

Jacob works as a Sales Leader in the Mid Con at Tenaris. ...

jacobmorphey@gmail.com

Ryan Willcott

Member of the Golf Tournament Committee

Ryan is a Business Development Lead for McCarty Equipment, a GHX Industrial ...

Ryan.Willcott@mccartyequipment.com

YPE Oklahoma City Photos