YPE Oklahoma City


Featured YPE Oklahoma City Event

Events Calendar

YPE Oklahoma City Leadership

Jared Punjabi

President, Treasurer & Member of the Executive Committee

Jared is a Crude Oil Marketing Representative at Devon Energy supporting the ...

jared.punjabi@dvn.com

Hayley Stephenson

Chairman of the Social, Speaker and Charity Committee

Hayley is a reservoir analytics engineer at the Baker Hughes Energy Innovation ...

hayley.stephenson@bhge.com

Caleb Padilla

Member of the Social, Speaker and Charity Committee

Caleb works as an Account Manager for Reservoir Data Systems. His focus ...

cpadilla@andium.com

Kelli Frieling

Chairman of the Membership and Development Committee

Kelli joined Black Mamba Rod Lift in 2020 as part of the ...

kfrieling@blackmambarodlift.com

Mackenzie Smith

Member of the Membership and Development Committee and Co-General Counsel

Mackenzie Smith is an attorney with the law firm McAfee & Taft. ...

mackenzie.smith@mcafeetaft.com

Tre Watson

Chairman of the Golf Tournament Committee

Charles “Tre” Watson is currently an energy market operator at Oklahoma Gas ...

watsonca@oge.com

Josh Jordan

Member of the Social, Speaker and Charity Committee

Josh is a motivated Account Manager for Energy and Environmental Services. His ...

jjordan@eesokc.com

Sheldon McCrackin

Member of the Social, Speaker and Charity Committee

Sheldon is a Senior Software Manager for Visual Inspection at Waygate Technologies. ...

sheldon.mccrackin@bakerhughes.com

Alyssa Gillette

Member of the Social, Speaker and Charity Committee and Co-General Counsel

Alyssa Gillette is an associate at Crowe & Dunlevy and a member ...

alyssa.gillette@crowedunlevy.com

YPE Oklahoma City Photos