YPE Tulsa

Status Update

Join us for our next Happy Hour! See the details in Events.

Featured YPE Tulsa Event

Events Calendar

YPE Tulsa Leadership

Young Professionals in Energy (YPE) is a non-profit organization with more than 3,000 members in its Tulsa Chapter. By providing a forum for networking and career development through social, educational and civic service opportunities, YPE aims to facilitate the advancement of young professionals in the global energy industry.

Caroline Sardella

President

Caroline Sardella is a Senior Investor Relations Analyst at WPX Energy. She ...

Caroline.Sardella@wpxenergy.com

Jessica Crews

Board Member

Jessica Crews is a Human Relations Business Partner at Williams. She holds ...

Jessica.Crews@williams.com

Amanda Calhoun

Board Member

Amanda Calhoun is the Supervisor of Commercial Strategy at Magellan Midstream Partners, ...

amanda.calhoun@magellanlp.com

Forrest Nell

Board Member forrest.nell@magellanlp.com

Michael Martinovich

Board Member michael.martinovich@gmail.com

Chandler Edison

Board Member chandler.edison@onegas.com