YPE Houston

Status Update

We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Featured YPE Houston Event

Events Calendar

YPE Houston Leadership

Young Professionals in Energy (YPE) is a non-profit organization with more than 10,000 members in its Houston Chapter. By providing a forum for networking and career development through social, educational and civic service opportunities, YPE aims to facilitate the advancement of young professionals in the global energy industry.

Stephen C. Morgan

President

Stephen Morgan is the President and Chief Executive Officer of TransTex Treating.  ...

smorgan@transtextreating.com

Ashley Sloan

Community Outreach

Ashley Sloan is an Executive Director for JPMorgan Chase, the state’s largest ...

ashley.c.sloan@jpmorgan.com

Robin Dupre

Public Relations

With more than a decade of writing experience, Robin Dupre currently serves ...

robinldupre@gmail.com

Maria Balteskard

Board Member

Maria is part of Aon’s Business Development group in Houston. Aon is ...

maria.balteskard@aon.com

Garrett Jackson

Board Member

Born and raised in Mississippi, Garrett graduated Summa Cum Laude from the ...

gjackson@scfpartners.com

Kelly Mattson

Board Member

Kelly recently moved into a role as a Senior HRIS Analyst at ...

kelly.mattson@cheniere.com

Matt Gelotti

Director Emeritus

Matt is a Senior Vice President in Aon’s client development group in ...

matt.gelotti@aon.com

YPE Houston Photos